Friends How Many of Us Have Them.

18 01 2010

I was born in Detroit, MI and I have been some place around Detroit and Michigan in general. Right now my family reside in Novi, which is where I finished high school. After high school i started college in AZ. Being AZ was a how can I explain it… different but in a good way. I have experienced a little life that the lord has allowed me too see. I have met good friends that I must say deserve an award dealing with me. lol. I feel like I am closer with my friend in AZ then the ones in MI, maybe because I was still growing in AZ and I was immature in MI. I knew what my goal was and they did to so we had a lot in common as far as making our life mean something. That is why I always say “In being successful it is about having good people around you.”

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

