Album of the Night

20 01 2010

Tonight’s Album of the Night, segment will be brief because one I am extra sleepy and two nothing much I can say about it. Tonight I listened to Young Dro’s mixtape ‘I am Legend’. When it first came out I was bangin it for a month or two. Then the third month I was playing this mixed with anything new I had. This is a good mixtape it shows Dro’s talent after his first album which could be considered as a classic (any takers…No…ok) The first ten songs on the mixtape are good and will make you laugh on how clever his wordplay can be. If you want the mixtape go to datpiff.com don’t worry I will set-up a link straight to it.

GOOD NIGHT

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

