Cody Maverick

20 01 2010

I just got done watching “Surf’s Up” which is a really good movie I love it and I don’t say that a lot. It has been I would say my fifth time watching in counting this year and last year. The movie stars Shia LaBeouf, Zooey Deschanel, and Jeff Bridges star in this kiddie movie that has A-1 color and story. The actors and actress do a good job of playing there character for the most part I didn’t any of them was in the movie I just thought they were real penguins that spoke english. I want to learn how to surf because this movie made it look to cold to put in the freezer, but I don’t know how to swim so that might be a problem.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

