Great Movie!! Encore!! Encore!!

22 01 2010

I know I am extra late on this but Sicko is a great movie. It is a documentary about America’s health care and why it is the worst. Michael Moore does a great job of show you the fact and letting you decide what is good and what is not. I really enjoyed the movie, it opened up my eyes wider than before Michael does a great job in this flick. I want to thank Yolanda Dye for putting me on this movie and my teacher sorry I cant remember your name but thanks for showing me “Bowling for Columbine”. You were the first to bring me something different to marinate on and I thank you. I will go back to Consortium to pay homage I promise. Back on topic, I am thinking about going to Canada or Mexico sometimes in the near future.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

