I Am In A Movie.

23 01 2010

There is a movie in the makings called “Blinded By Site” and I am about to be in it. Enough said right? No I am just playin but I am going to be in a movie and we had rehearsals and I already see it is going to be a great experience. Lately it has been said that Detroit is booming in the movie scene as of right now. I only noticed because i am in the mist of it. The people I was around also had there stuff together and it just surprised me how things were with the actors and actresses. It is nothing i can describe. Just got to be there and feel it yourself.

P.S. Renate the movie will be amazing the Lord got it.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

