Album Of The Night

3 02 2010

I know a lot of these albums I have been putting up you don’t know about or might have the album at the time being but here we go, most people should have this album, “Epiphany” by T-Pain. This album is the second one T-Pain came out with. I did not get his first album “Rappa Turnt Singga” or something like that. Epiphany, which is something that we should have growing up I feel like it is part of maturity anyway, has hot singles like Bartender, Church, and the club bangger that got wore out after the first week but no one cared because it was still hot as Magma, Buy you a Drink. T-pain dropped Three Rings in 09 but I was not getting it money was high in demand but low in supply. You get me. I hope you enjoy this one.

Shout out to Mi amor.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

