Fashion Of The Moment

3 02 2010

Now I hate giving out my fashion in site, but I have not had any money to get what I want so I want to show you some hot shit. I love this sunglass company called Mosley Tribe. I heard about them through one of Drake’s mixtape I forgot the song I think it is “I’m Still Fly” on the Heartbreak Drake mixtape Dj by Ill Will, Rampage, and Rockstar. I looked it up a while ago they look hot. I perfer those over any other sunglasses real talk. They are of course expensive but I would only get them if I lived in a sunny city or state like AZ. 🙂 The have some online for sell between $180 and $235. They have more in other places but they are a rare find in malls and things of that nature.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

