Sometimes Life Is The Worst

12 02 2010

Sometimes in life we have what I am going to call “down slopes”. These “down slopes” can be annoying, frustrating, and difficult to deal with. I am in the middle of a “down slope” right now as we speak, at the age of 21 I did not see myself where I am right. I thought I would be on the road to something better towards my career, which I had second guess recently but I am back on the Game Design tip. I am in my opinion I feel like I am not were I want to be but it all comes in time. I pray to the Lord that I get there soon though. I guess we will just have wait see.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

