Drake Don’t Fail

19 02 2010

You remind me of like a best friend that you bet can beat anybody in a game. You are so sure you would bet money on like “whad up”. So here we are I have been listening to you for some years before you got Justin Wong famous. Video game reference don’t worry about it. I have had you mixtapes since 07 08 ish like Comeback Season and Room For Improvement what I tell you about playing bad notes uhhh and I have enjoyed every song and mixtape take that back official mixtape you have done. We are now on Thank Me Later. I hope and pray you don’t fail.I won’t here the end of it from Dave I swear. So I am saying I guess don’t let the true fans that said to their friends “O nigga you got to hear this” down because for me anyway you mean a lot. Thank you for everything you have thus far.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

