If You Dont Know About This You Should

3 03 2010

I remember the days I was in Arizona for school I plan on coming back NIGGA. and the weekend would come or just had time to relax from school and I played Newground’s games all day, that was like my game system. I remember me and Dave going head to head in Portal Defenders, we go hard in that game. Just recently I was playing Mad Karate Man it was fun. You know when you play Street Fighter 2 and you get that first bonus round that is somewhat what Mad Karate Man is based on.

Actions

Information

One response

3 03 2010
D.sCaLeY

Lmao TS “true story”…mann that was good times..now I’m on my way 2 •·.☆★ Phiしし¥ ☆★ •·. And won’t be in AZ in a min…tear lol

Leave a Reply

