Road To Success.

1 04 2010

I am going to do this post in hopes that it will keep me focus on thing in my life. In the road to success I have found that I must believe and trust in the Lord, no matter how bleak it seems. Second is to keep moving with His assistance. The Lord will never put me somewhere He does not want me.

I just recently got a job at Home Depot thanks to Jesus and word of mouth, real talk. I have been working three days so far and I like my position. I hurt my back again and this time I prayed over it instead of going crazy and crying like a dummy. It ended up feeling better in a matter of seconds. I hope I can save money so I can do my Batman return move in Arizona a lot of people miss me out there and I miss them real talk. (Curren$y voice) Yeah

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

