Road To Success 4/2

2 04 2010

“History will be kind to me…for I intend to write it” – Winston Churchill
I have been collecting quotes and other things of that nature for the new site and I find many of them very good and thought provoking. I have as of right now 120 quotes. My aim is to have 365 so that everyday it will be a new one to think about.

A person must have good morals at the end of the day. Morals are something that is signed into your DNA and makes you different then the other look alikes. I have been these quotes to add to my morals and hopefully realize others.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

