Finished My Part For The Movie

20 04 2010

So I finally finished my part in the movie it was fun, it felt good to be apart of something that I have been interested in ever since childhood. I come to find out that acting is not what I want. I did enjoy the experience although. The name of the movie is called blinded by site and there is alot of talent in the movie. Renate Matthews is the writer on this movie and Juan (can’t think of his last name sorry) is the Director. They both will have very bright futures in their careers because GOD is leading them. As far as I know the movie will be entered in to many film festivals.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

